Okay so I'm Canadian and I hear all the time about the American Healthcare System I'm not going to bash it nothing like that I am wondering though about injury. If you're someone who's injured in a crime or you hurt yourself at work what happens? In Canada we just get it paid for and that's it we get better we have time for all that it's not a perfect system but I've never paid for healthcare for anything. So my question is like if you're injured in a crime or God forbid a shooting and you can't work and you are you crippled with medical bills? Or does the government say oh well you were injured it's not your fault so we'll pay for that? Thank you hope everyone is doing well
Thứ Hai, 15 tháng 4, 2024
Đăng ký:
Đăng Nhận xét (Atom)
0 nhận xét:
Đăng nhận xét